Day of the Week
Time
Class
Contact Name
Contact Email
Sun
9.00 AM- Noon
Chess
Manjunath
manjunath.bp@gmail.com
Sun
10.30 AM -Noon
Gurukul
Gopika Kamtekar
Slcgurukul@gmail.com
Sun
12.15 -1.15 PM
Hindustani Vocal
Julie Ray
julieacharyaray@gmail.com
Sun
12.30 - 1.00 PM
Nepali
Raju Subedi
subedi.mail@gmail.com
Sun
12.30 - 2.00 PM
AIMSU
Adhish Agarwal
Utahaims@gmail.com
Sun
4.00--5.00 PM
Malayalam
Dilna Raneesh
utahmalayalapadam@gmail.com
Sun
5.00-7.00 PM
Art of living
Sunita Yalamarty
sunitay@artofliving.org
Sun
5.30 -7.00 PM
HSS Shaka
Swaroop Joshi
hss.utah@gmail.com
Mon
5.30 - 8.30 PM
Kathak
Sonali Loomba
sonali.loomba01@gmail.com
Tue
6.30 -8.30 PM
Guitar
Harikumar Selvaraj
s_harikumar@yahoo.com
Wed
5.30 - 8.30 PM
Bharatanatayam
Sri Latha Singh
chitrakaavyadance@gmail.com
Thu
5.00 - 6.00 PM
Chess
Manjunath
manjunath.bp@gmail.com
Thu
6.30 -8.30 PM
Bhangra
Hina Garg
dr.hina.garg@gmail.com
Fri
5.30 - 8.30 PM
Kathak
Sonali Loomba
sonali.loomba01@gmail.com
Fri
6.00 - 7.00 PM
Gujarati
Chandresh Hingu
gcautah@gmail.com
Sat
11.00 AM - Noon
Telugu
Raju Pusapati
NATAUtah@gmail.com
Sat
12.30 - 1.30 PM
Sanskrit
Krishnan Anand
anand@eccles.utah.edu
Sat
2.00 -3.00 PM
Carnatic
Pavitra Siva
pavisiva.s@gmail.com
Sat
2.00 -4.00 PM
Bhagavad Gita
Krishnan Anand
anand@eccles.utah.edu
Sat
3.00 -6.00 PM
Tamil
Sri Lingam
sri.lingam@utahtamilacademy.org
Sat
6.00 -7.00 PM
Shloka
Karthik
karkva@gmail.com